, ,

The final line-up of stories for Nine Avenues has now been confirmed. They will be:

  1. Becoming
  2. Letters
  3. Talking
  4. Dictionary
  5. Transcendence
  6. Spoken
  7. Heard
  8. Then Silence
  9. The Nine Avenues
  10. The Color of Stones
  11. And Then
  12. Flights in Airless Space
  13. Solitary Birds
  14. If You Wear That Dress

As the weeks draw closer to the book’s launch date, 15 September 2012, we will share excerpts from each of these stories. Be sure to “follow” this blog to be notified as soon as they are posted.